page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 12:31:59 PM
Visitors shared their stories with us as we celebrated Veterans and their service.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 12:13:17 PM
Have your voice heard by the district by taking the survey before the deadline
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 12:09:45 PM
See who has been chosen as our featured staff member for the week of November 13th.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 11:57:04 AM
The Phoenix Academy Food Drive ended successfully with a big goal met by a small campus!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Friday, Nov 10, 2017 12:11:29 PM
See which staff member is featured for the week of November 6, 2017.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 2:46:48 PM
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 11:19:27 AM
Phoenix Students were prepping for the next step at the MISD College and Career Night
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 1:32:02 PM
Career Exploration Day at The Phoenix Academy
Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 9:56:45 AM
Career Day at The Phoenix Academy will be October 26th, 2017.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 8:23:00 AM
Make appointments for your Parent/Teacher Conferences
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 1:43:45 PM
Beautification Project at the Phoenix Academy
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 1:48:28 PM
Phoenix Academy Staff Member of the Week is Foreign Language teacher, Ms. Longoria.
Posted Friday, Sep 1, 2017 2:34:01 PM
Teen Leadership students at the Phoenix Academy plan Hurricane Harvey Response.
Posted Friday, Sep 1, 2017 2:26:57 PM
The Phoenix Academy Staff Person of the Week, Mrs. Ruiz.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 2:36:00 PM
Police Officer, Cecil Smith, chosen as Officer of the Year.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 8:42:39 AM
Congratulations to Phoenix Academy Graduates and Staff!
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 8:31:44 AM
2017-18 Phoenix Academy Back to School Information
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 3:33:52 PM
Phoenix Academy Year In Review Presentation
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                             www.mansfieldisd.org

Alternative Education Center PhoenixThe Phoenix Academy
902 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.1700   Fax: 817.473.5477
contact the webmaster | map to campus

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite